SoMessedUp

Direktlänk till inlägg 20 augusti 2010

This ain't no Twilight Saga

Av SoMessedUp - 20 augusti 2010 23:40

Häromdagen lyckades jag skriva lite =) Skrev en grej, det är ingen novel... jag vet inte vad det ät men det spelar ingen roll. Blev faktiskt någorlunda nöjd, såklart inte med allt men överlag så är jag nöjd. Den är på engelska så döm rättvist, okej? :) Ni får gärna ge respons på den, nej, jag skulle bli väldigt tacksam om ni gav respons på den :)

   Jag gjorde en bild till men den kom tyvärr inte med :/


This ain’t no Twilight Saga

 

Do you wanna know who I am? Do you wanna know what I am? No you don’t. Cause if you would know, I’m gonna have too kill you. I look around me. Everywhere I see people and they all talk about the same thing. Vampires. I’m standing in the corridor, we just finished watching the movie in our english class. I can’t get rid of it. I can’t escape it. And I can’t escape its lies. You say they sparkel. The movie says they sparkel. Well that’s the fiction. Here is the truth: we don’t sparkle. We kill, we slay. We are monster. Everyday I here the words “Oh I wish I was one of them”. Wanna know what I am thinking then? I’m thinking “Sure honey. How about I’ll bit you and you will see how it really is being one of them, on of us. You will see how it really is being a bloodthirsty killing machine that lives forever.” Trust me honey, you ain’t want that life, or whatever you wanna call it. But okey, it’s just too feed on animal blood, right? False. Try feeding on animal blood and you will soon find yourself feeding on you own blood in desperation. No honey, it ain’t working like that. Stephenie Meyer say we can feed on animal blood. I say Ha-Ha. Like non of us hasn’t tried that one. Oh and the most hilarious of them all. Falling in love with a human. I can’t stop myself from laughing. Duh, you wouldn’t fall in love with a potato would you? Laughable isn’t it? No, Stephenie Meyer got it all wrong. Sure we love food, but not in that way. Seing the movie makes me sick. And reading the books? Well I aint sinking that low. I hear you talking about how hot Mr. Pattinson is. Seriously? He is just another fucked up actor covered in too much make up. Wanna see the real hotties? Trust me you don’t want that, cause they ain’t soft and smooth. Thay surely are hot but they are also dangerous and always hungry. They wouldn’t even think of you like anything else than someone who can satisfy their thirst. I wouldn’t think of you like anything else besides that. The only reason one of them would save your life is so they could take it themselves. Their lust for that is hugh. Scary thought huh? How about we talk about something besides them for a moment. Lets talk about werewolves. Ha! I Laugh-Out-Loud! Like they would excist! All of the killing wich they have get credits for aint done by them. Read it slowly, They-Don’t-Excist. Whoever made them up was just some screwed pshyco. And whoever belives in them I would say are as well.

    So sparkel in the sun? We wouldn’t even be able to go out in it! Feed on animals? Ha! Not likely. Fall in love with food? Seriously? Are you that stupid so you’ll believe that one? Oh and by the way, about the killing part. A stick through the heart will be just fine. You don’t have too rip our body apart and that stuff, we’ll only recover from that again. It’s not that hard putting yourself back again. But a stick through the heart, that will surely kill us. One problem just, you’ll never get that far. One step toward us and we will cut your throat open before you could even blink. Scary thought? Well be so sure, no one of us would even hesitat on doing it. So the Twilight Saga? I would say it’s bullshit. Sue me, I don’t care. I know the truth and now hopefully, so do you. So believe me when I say this: The real world ain’t no Twilight Saga.  


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av SoMessedUp - 31 mars 2012 17:01

Igår/inatt/imorse var ganska händelserik :) Får se hur mycket av allt som jag orkar skriva ner ^^   Jag och en tjejkompis gick på en fest. Först var vi på torget lite för något lamt försök att kanske få något annat att göra. Jag vet inte riktigt ...

Av SoMessedUp - 20 mars 2012 22:23

Jag tänkte tips er om en sida. Några har kanska hört om den medans några inte.      TUMBLR :D   Jag har egentligen inte haft tumblr särskillt länge. Det började med att en kompis hade tumblr, jag läste hennes, började läsa fler, och till...

Av SoMessedUp - 18 mars 2012 22:35

Det känns som jag blivit fast i en bubbla, eller en ond cirkel. Eller rättare sagt, det känns som hela mitt liv är fast i en ondskefull liten bubbla.    Jag tänker tillbaka på hur mitt liv var förr, främst på högstadiet. Då det bara var jag, Delt...

Av SoMessedUp - 8 februari 2012 00:56

Tänkte bara slänga upp ett litet inlägg om att jag inte är oskuld längre!   Har nämligen precis haft sex för första gången. Med "honom" såklart. Han har dock stuckit nu för en kompis låg hemma i hans lägenhet och sov så han var tvungen att dra di...

Av SoMessedUp - 30 januari 2012 18:04

Tjenare mors! Det har ju änna blivit ganska klent mellan blogginläggen, sisådär ett gäng månader mellan varje ;) Så självklart har en del hänt och jag tror att jag även ändrats en hel del som person, men det tänker jag inte ägna detta inlägg åt. G...

Presentation


SoMessedUp

Omröstning

Har du någon gång tyckt att det skulle va bättre om du sllutade andas?
 Ja
 Nej
 Ja tycker det just nu
 Världen skulle gå under om inte ja fanns
 ??
 Jag gillar ost :)

Fråga mig

11 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Länkar

Kategorier

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards